Adobe Illustrator Tutorials

Woof. These account for my first ever earnest attempts at creating something on Adobe Illustrator. Maybe photoshop is easier, or maybe I have simply had a lot more practice with it. Either way, these took much longer than I had expected. Though my skills and ability to adapt are truly to blame, I also have a cheap mouse, so any hand drawn stuff within these will likely be jagged as all hell due to the jumpiness of my imprecise “value” travel mouse.

Please, feel free to judge me, or even give me tips! The latter being what the internet was created for and the prior being what it has become known for 😉

Leave a Reply

